Chandler/Gilbert

Our very first location, located in the southwest corner of one of the busiest intersections in the east valley on Gilbert and Germann.

There are 25 suites filled with beauty & health and wellness bussiness owners

1

Mission Barbers

Frandy Pena
Beauty

602-295-2287
frandyp@gmail.com

@missionbarbers

2

Mel Torres

Hair by Mel
Beauty

480-390-2204
melb_az@yahoo.com

@hairbymel.torres

3

Brook Dunning

Brook Dunning Hair
Beauty

480-628-7371
bajabrook@hotmail.com

@brookdunninghair

4

Jodi Bordes

Twisted Strands
Beauty

480-229-7135
jodi.nicole01@gmail.com

@jodi_at_twistedstrands

5

Lunar Glow Aesthetics

Peyton Lawrenz
Beauty

480-299-4734
paytonlawrenz@gmail.com

6

Kelli O’Connell

Studio Dejado
Beauty

480-993-9412
Kelliobeauty@gmail.com

@kelliohaira

7

Tracey Beecham

Skin Gloss by Tracey
Beauty

505-238-5292
tlbeecham@gmail.com

@skinglossbytracey

8

Lisa Shewey

Addicted Hair Co.
Beauty

602-295-6716
addictedhairco@gmail.com

@addictedhairco

Jocylin Swanson

Addicted Hair Co.
Beauty

480-406-0518
addictedhairco@gmail.com

@addictedhairco

9

Rhonda Rasmussen

Salon Fresh
Beauty

480-213-4847
rhondar75@cox.net

Instagram

10

Lauren Porter

Beauty

480-241-4247
hairbylaurenporter@gmail.com

@hairbylaurenporter

11

Ashley Ureno

Shears and Shades
Beauty

928-978-1716
ashley@shearsandshades.com

@shearsandshades

Kaylee Wells

Tease Hair and Makeup
Beauty

480-338-2886
kayleedwells6882@gmail.com

@teasehairandmakeup

12

Breanne Marable

Hair Majesty
Beauty

480-430-2490
hairmajesty2@gmail.com

@hairmajestyllc

13

Chenda nhek

The Style House
Beauty

480-216-7289
chendanhek@gmail.com

@chendanhek.hair.mua

14

Kelly Ashton

Lovely Locks
Beauty

602-790-7014
ka_ashton@hotmail.com

15

Monique Sullivan

Studio 4 Monique
Beauty

480-577-6600
studio4monique@gmail.com

16

Niki Avant

Elsewhere Hair Studio
Beauty

480-250-7799
niki1976@msn.com

@elsewhere_hair_studio

17

Zesty

Retail

18

Hayli Braithwaite

H&Co.
Beauty

480-258-4514
hayli.nicole@yahoo.com

@hco.byhaylinicole

19

Michelle McKee

Mend Salon
Beauty

480-255-6394
mendsalon.az@gmail.com

@michelle.mckee

20

Sara Durrant

Beauty

480-343-1298
sarakdur@icloud.com

Tiffani McRae

Beauty

480-250-1152
Tiffani.reay.mcrae@gmail.com

21

Ashley Hansen

Salon42
Beauty

480-343-5389
hansen422@yahoo.com

@ashley.salon42

22

Kristina Arias

Salacia Salon
Beauty

602-319-8075
beauartsbymc@gmail.com

@salaciasalon

23

Melissa Candey

Beauty

602-319-8075
beauartsbymc@gmail.com

24

Charlene Melissa

Charlene Melissa
Beauty

520-705-8476
chargartrell@gmail.com

@_charlenemelissa_
, Website

25

Cristina Diaz

Beauty Creations By Cristina
Beauty

480-231-5485
cristina@beautycreations.co

@beautycreations_cristina

Palette Collective Marketplace – 2398 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 615 Phoenix AZ 85016

Palette Collective Marketplace

2398 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 615

Phoenix AZ 85016