Chandler/Gilbert

Our very first location, located on the southwest corner of one of the busiest intersections in the east valley. There
are 25 suites filled with beauty & health and wellness services.

1,17

Frandy Pena

Mission Barbers

Barber

602-295-2287

frandyp@gmail.com

@missionbarbers

2

Kristal Hooper

Kristal Hooper

Medi Spa

480-204-9994

kristalhooper@gmail.com

 

3

Brook Dunning

Brook Dunning Hair

Hair Stylist

480-628-7371

bajabrook@hotmail.com

@brookdunninghair

4

Jodi Bordes

Twisted Strands

Hair Stylist

480-229-7135

jodi.nicole01@gmail.com

@jodi_at_twistedstrands

5

Sydney Bickmeyer

Powerhouse Chiropractic LLC

Wellness

314-262-5234

dr.sydney@powerhouseaz.com

 

6

Kelli O’Connell

Studio Dejado

Hair Stylist

480-993-9412

Kelliobeauty@gmail.com

@kelliohaira

7

Tracey Beecham

Skin Gloss by Tracey

Esthetics

505-238-5292

tlbeecham@gmail.com

@skinglossbytracey

8

Brigham Dallas

Hello Sugar LLC

Esthetics

480-500-6688

brigham@hellosugar.salon

 

 

9

Rhonda Rasmussen

Salon Fresh

Hair Stylist

480-213-4847

rhondar75@cox.net

 

10

Sativa Huggins

Salon Citrine II

Hair Stylist

480-720-9226

sativa.saloncitrine@gmail.com

 

11

Ashley Arters

The Blended Effect

Hair Stylist

480-620-1970

ashleyarters@gmail.com

Kaylee Wells

Tease Hair and Makeup
Beauty

480-338-2886
kayleedwells6882@gmail.com

@teasehairandmakeup

12

Breanne Marable

Hair Majesty

Hair Stylist

480-430-2490

hairmajesty2@gmail.com

@hairmajestyllc

13

Chenda Nhek

The Style House

Hair Stylist

480-216-7289

chendanhek@gmail.com

@chendanhek.hair.mua

14

Kelly Ashton

Lovely Locks

Hair Stylist

602-790-7014

ka_ashton@hotmail.com

15

Monique Sullivan

Studio 4 Monique

Hair Stylist

480-577-6600

studio4monique@gmail.com

16

Niki Avant

Elsewhere Hair Studio

Hair Stylist

480-250-7799

niki1976@msn.com

@elsewhere_hair_studio

17

Combined with suite 1.

18

Megan Andresen

Esthetics

602-326-2936

smithmega@gmail.com

 

19

Michelle McKee

Mend Salon LLC

Hair Stylist

480-255-6394

mendsalon.az@gmail.com

@michelle.mckee

20

Sara Durrant & Tiffani McRae

Hair Stylist

480-343-1298 (Sara)

480-250-1152 (Tiffani)

sarakdur@icloud.com

tiffani.reay.mcrae@gmail.com

 

21

Ashley Hansen

Salon42

Hair Stylist

480-343-5389

hansen422@yahoo.com

@ashley.salon42

22

Kristina Arias

Salacia Salon

Hair Stylist

619-592-4464

kpelayo05@gmail.com

@salaciasalon

23

Mattison Martin

Matti’s Blonding

Hair Stylist

480-313-5495

martin.mattison@yahoo.com

 

24

Charlene Gartrell

Charlene Melissa

Hair Styllist

520-705-8476

chargartrell@gmail.com

@_charlenemelissa_
, Website

25

Cristina Diaz

Beauty Creations By Cristina

Esthetics

480-231-5484

cristina@beautycreations.co

@beautycreations_cristina

Palette Collective Marketplace – 2398 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 615 Phoenix AZ 85016

Palette Collective Marketplace

2398 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 615

Phoenix AZ 85016